Eyeshadow

Most days, I end up wearing little to no makeup, since I am not going anywhere except for class or work. And if you are anything like me, you probably hate the time and energy it takes to get ready…unless you are getting ready for something fun. Parties, dates, dinner, or anything like that, are all times when I will take out my Urban Decay NAKED Palette, and spend a little extra time on my makeup regimen.

Unknown

The link to Ulta’s website where you can see the great reviews for yourself, or even purchase a Palette! —–> http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod3150103

I purchased my Urban Decay NAKED Palette from Ulta for around $65 – I know this sounds expensive, but hold your horses. Believe it or not, I bought the palette over three years ago, and have barely made a dent. It is currently retailing for only $54, and is worth every penny. This palette features 12 different colors, but the possibilities are endless once you have started experimenting with blending. In my opinion, the best thing about this eyeshadow is that you only need to use a tiny bit of it for the full vibrancy of the color to come through – and it sticks all day long.

If you aren’t very familiar with eyeshadow application, or if the words “smoky eye” scare you, don’t worry! Check out this awesome blog featuring a collection of tutorials that show different looks you can achieve with the NAKED Palette! —–> http://youputiton.com/5-fabulous-tutorials-to-make-the-most-of-your-urban-decay-naked-palette/

If you’re feeling extra fancy…

Don’t forget about NAKED Palettes Two and Three for even more possibilities! These can also be purchased at Ulta.com

Naked3-2

Leave a Reply

